facebook

 

WALLACE HALL FINE ARTS CENTER
Gadsden State Community College

Venue Address:
1001 George Wallace Drive
Gadsden, AL 35903

Mailing Address:
PO BOX 227
Gadsden, AL 35902

wallacehall@gadsdenstate.edu

256-549-8475
Summer Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:00AM-5:30PM

Staff:

  • House Manager & Box Office Coordinator - Hannah Lloyd - hlloyd@wallacehall.org
  • Assistant House Manager - Vacant
  • Lighting Specialist - Tanner Ford - tford@wallacehall.org
  • Audio Engineer - Dalton Gargus - dgargus@wallacehall.org
  • Event Specialist - James Watkins - jwatkins@wallacehall.org
  • School Performance Series & Volunteer Coordinator - Michelle Westley - mwestley@wallacehall.org
  • Theatre Specialist (GM) - John Longshore - jlongshore@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Ways to Buy tickets:

  • Purchase online at wallacehall.org. Our online box office is open 24/7/365 and we don't charge any online convenience fees.
  • Purchase at the Hardin Center for Cultural Arts at 501 Broad Street. Tickets can be purchased Monday-Friday from 10am until 5pm. There are no weekend ticket sales at the Hardin Center
  • Purchase by phone at 256-543-ARTS. Monday-Friday from 10am until 5pm.
  • Purchase at the door beginning one hour before all performances.