Choose your direction at Gadsden State! Apply Now!

Gadsden State Community College

Campus Life

Athletics


Name Title Phone Email
Mike Cancilla Athletic Director (256)549-8311 mcancilla@gadsdenstate.edu
Donice Snow Admin Asst. (256)549-8310 dsnow@gadsdenstate.edu
Marty Dixon Women's Basketball Coach (256)549-8481 mdixon@gadsdenstate.edu
Scott Ginn Mens Basketball Coach (256)549-8442 sginn@gadsdenstate.edu
  Volleyball Coach (256) 549-8447  
Buster Stewart Tennis Coach (256) 549-8441 gscc-coach@comcast.net
Lance Gilliland Instructor/Athletic Trainer (256) 549-8283 lgilliland@gadsdenstate.edu
Chris Sanford

Weight Room Manager

Strength Coach

(256) 390-1707 csanford@gadsdenstate.edu