Choose your direction at Gadsden State! Apply Now!

Gadsden State Community College

Campus Life

Athletics


Name Title Phone Email
Mike Cancilla Athletic Director (256)549-8311 mcancilla@gadsdenstate.edu
Donice Snow Admin Asst. (256)549-8310 dsnow@gadsdenstate.edu
John Butts Womens Basketball Coach (256)549-8481 jbutts@gadsdenstate.edu
Todd Ginn Mens Basketball Coach (256)549-8442 tginn@gadsdenstate.edu
Shane Sanderson Softball Coach (256) 549-8367 ssanderson@gadsdenstate.edu
Angie Sanders Volleyball Coach (256) 549-8447 angie.sanders1122@yahoo.com
Buster Stewart Tennis Coach (256) 549-8441 gscc-coach@comcast.net